RSS Feed

A Word of Thanks to my “Get in the huddle” Followers

Posted on

Dear my “Get in the Huddle” followers,

 

I would like to take this time to say thank you for following my “Get in the Huddle” blog.  It has truly been amazing at the responses that I have gotten in reaction to the material that I have posted so far.  This has been a unique process of writing and sharing my personal thoughts in such a public nature, but if my experiences has the ability to help others grow, then I certainly don’t mind being an instrument in which growth and maturity can occur.  Please feel free to share the material with as many people as you can.  Whether it be through facebook, twitter, bulletin boards, or a regular email forward, let others know the good news of motivation and inspiration through “Get in the Huddle”.  Also, feel free to comment and give feedback on each weekly post as well.  Once again, thank you so much and I really look forward to bringing more inspiration in the upcoming weekly post.

 

Coach Aaron DeBerry

About For US

My name is Aaron DeBerry and I am originally from Virginia Beach, VA. I graduate from Liberty University with a B. A. in communication studies. While attending Liberty I also played on the football team and that’s where I discovered a love for one day coaching. I've been coaching for the last seven years and I have been enjoying the process. I can truly say that it has made me a much better person.

Leave a Reply

